How do I reactivate my account?

If you have set a temporary limit on your account, it is important to remember that you need to wait until the set period expires for your account to be reactivated. Now, if you have deleted your account permanently, you will not be able to reactivate it.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section